After the flood

091909-1h

After the flood, can everything return to before?

After the flood, can I find my favorite flower still bloom?

Dark water washes out my golden memory.

But I know everything is a dream… A dream deposits in the water…

—-

I have being in love with un Jour and the embryo sim.

After long waiting, new embryo sim is opened. And… un Jour has new shoes and dress out.

So, of course I went visited and took some pictures.

Enjoy,

091909-2

091909-3

091909-6

091909-4

091909-5

091909-1

details…

Skin: My Uglydorothy- Lucky skin01 (Lucky stand)

Dress: fid- A 02 pink

Headdress: un Jour- Spider Head dress

Lace on arm: anuenue- 1st anniversary dress (part, tinted) (old gift)

Top: B@R- Nokko (part)

Socks: Socks shop- Navy Swirl socks

Hair: gisele- Sia

Shoes: un Jour- insomnia- ShOeSE 004

Ring: D- Rose ring

Choker: Donna Flora ISA choker

Leave a comment

Filed under Avatar fashion

Leave a Reply

