doll again

I decided to dress up my fashion doll avatar again. It might be the dress, I think…

What I like about the dress is the “turtle neck” part. This color is on lucky board, but if you can’t wait, like me, it on sale for 5L. (I think until the end of the month. After that it’s 10L.) Whatever, it’s good  for my doll avatar, since I can’t imagine wearing it myself :P.

details…

Bow: LeLutka- The Bows are back in Town (group gift)
Necklace: Shiny Things- Knoteed Bead Strand, mother of pearl (free or 1L)
Gloves: spork- Cosmo gloves
Tights: Collect– party tights bbb
Dress: Hani– Ballerina Yoru > Happy (Lucky board or buy 5L)
Hair: mikan– love mouse style (1L)
Shoes: LMK- Crow heels (DU2)
Lashes: glow studio- Bolder- She
Skin: Mother Goose’s- red magoo (RPH hunt gift)

2 Comments

Filed under Avatar fashion

2 responses to “doll again

  1. jem

    10! 2 thumbs up, 5 gold stars!

Leave a Reply

