sometimes…

I was going to post this outfit yesterday, but I didn’t have time to finish it. I am not sure if I am satisfied with the outcome, so I tried two slightly different versions. But I still feel strange about this look… šŸ˜›

The first skin is free in lucky board from Youmeshoujo. The skin is base on Eloh Eliot’s Another skin. I like the melting color make up of this skin. The second skin is group gift from Fishy Strawberry. Both of these skins are green make up, so I thought they can go with the top from tomoto.

details…

Gloves1: KBL– Buspar gloves
Gloves2: silent sparrow- (grape) Chapiteau glovesĀ  (part)
Necklace: JD– heart2 black
Bracelets: JD– lace flowerblack & black /with flower
Hat: glow studio- lace hat (tinted)
Cardigan: Milk Motion- My short cardigan
Pants: Aurora shop– Leather black pants (free?)
Top: tomoto– fleur ete- chou (lucky board)
Shoes: BF- crow feather jellies (DU2)
Skin1: YomeShoujo– G*2 (lucky board)
Skin2: Fishy Strawberry- Natalie (group gift)
Hair 2: kik– Mariko II (30L) (tinted)
Hair 2: lamb- Sugarless (50L Friday)

Location: Iron Fist

Leave a comment

Filed under Avatar fashion

Leave a Reply

