anime color

I am always  late. This time, I want to blame on my Internet connection. 😛

I hope you have gotten the d-lab deer last weekend. I love it. ❤

So this look is something I have been wanting to do for a while. Plasticness… ?
The most difficult part is to find a matching skin. I saw this skin here, and think this makeup might work, because it is colorful, and it is only 1L, so why not give a try.

Well, I hope I can do another look tomorrow, but if not, I will see you next week. I am off to vacation again. The summer travel season begins. 🙂

details…

Glasses: NALA– color Bomb (group gift)
Under: e!– Peekaboo Tops *
Dress: Honey*Soul– Tank-Chiffon-Dress (Love soul sale event)
Headpiece, Vest, Legwarmer, Armband, Scarf & Socks: B@R- Decora Chan (part of outfit)
Tank: Milk Motion- my cropped tank
Hair: Exile– Mercy/aqua *
Shoes: DUBOO- Supermarket shoes (old hunt gift)
Skin: P.S.Style Skin– KIN GAGA (1L)
Marshmallow on finger: iTuTu- marshmallow for fingers (free)
Marshmallow cup: iTuTu- marshmallow cup 01
Deer: d-lab- DEER doll shair
Pose: 1st pic-PDA, left pic- LAP (both modified)

2 Comments

Filed under Avatar fashion

2 responses to “anime color

  1. Omg, I adore this look! So colorful and fun 😀

Leave a Reply

