new summer

A quick look. I feel like blogging today, because I miss blogging…

Summer is definitely coming to my heart. Although I like wearing layers, sometimes, especially in the summer, wearing too much just doesn’t make sense.  Simple is good.

details…

Bag: Ume Mode– Straw Bag (40L gacha)
Necklace: O!Bleak– Peace & Love n’ Chains
Under: JUJU– Liberty print salopette (free)
Dress: NuDoLu– La barboteuse rose (only top, modified)
Stockings: amato- lace stockings
Hair: Posh– Envious ; Sunflower
Shoes: SL Freebie– chinelo rosa (free)
Lashes- glow studio- Rhapsody Lashes
Skin: fd- Bird skin- Faded 2
Pose: GLITTERATI *

2 Comments

Filed under Avatar fashion

2 responses to “new summer

  1. Ooooo I love this….I would so wear that dress RL.

Leave a Reply

