vignette

I am back in the gardening mood and trying to search big planters. I am surprised that there are no big pots in stores nearby. Maybe I need to be more creative to make my own.

Anyways, it is also not easy to find well-made flowers in SL. Who sells sculpty sun flowers? I couldn’t find one. @_@

These huge daisy are part of a garden set from MB-CreationZ. When I think of decoration for seasons, I think of them. Although I think it is a little pricey that in order to get the dasiy, I have to buy a full set, nevertheless the sculpty flowers are so nice that I am willing to spend the money. I wish they can sell small items individually (maybe just because I didn’t find them in the store).

details…

Bag: IZUMIYA– Straw bag (group gift) (tinted)
Bracelet: LOULOU&CO- zombie popcorn (old hunt gift)
Skirt: 141- Tiedye Skirt
Socks: Marie’s- thank you gift2 (old free)
Top: NuDoLu– L’Amour a vingt ans
Scarf: Mr.Poet– Wide Scarf (free)
Hair: Love Soul– Hair+Hat*047Black
Shoes: TRUTH- lggy shoes [stitched/sienna]
Lases: OH- Honey Honey
Skin: Fishy Strawberry- Lan
Flower: MB (Part of fully decorated gardening shelf, attach to hand)
Poses: 1st pic- a fine line, right pic- GLITTERATI *

Leave a comment

Filed under Avatar fashion

Leave a Reply

