salute

Nothing too special today, but I am a tote bag fan,  so I cannot resist to find the free NINIKO tote bags, although I have other things more important to do… well… 😛

I still need to go back and find bag #1, but it is until late July, so I think I can do that later.

details…

Bag: NINIKO– Tote bag—check(2/5) (find 5 stones for free tote bags around store outside area)
Hat: Reek- Ween Cowboy hat
Jacket: AOHARU- Vintage Denim JK
Skirt: MIU- maryskirt
T-shirt: dg– sailor T blue
Boots: Meriken Co.– BRENDA secret Brown (50L gacha)
Hair: BooN- hairpiece YURI15
Lashes: glow- Innocent
Skin: JM:Mai- vivian
Poses: NINIKO Tote bag pose3 ; BP- girl stand2
Location: napoliy

Leave a comment

Filed under Avatar fashion

Leave a Reply

