sea dream

Daydreaming time… I wish I can have a vacation in a seaport 😛

NINIKO’s new release skirt…. yay…
I was thinking about why I like NINIKO’s clothes so much… I guess its clothes is the closest to what I would buy in RL…

Speaking of buying clothes in RL… I realize that I haven’t bought any new clothes since the beginning of this year… mm… too much SL shopping… 😛

details…

Bag: SAIKIN– straw bag K8 ocean
String on hands: Scribble- string theory
Stole: AOHARU- AfghanStole
Top: Scribble- silver cotton dress (part)
Skirt: NINIKO– Fullsculp wrap skirt
Socks: mocha- Loose Socks
Hair: Kookie- Chiggy beta hair
Shoes: theosophy- Dowlais Sandal
Lashes: RibboN– Eyelashes 2 (1L)
Tattoo- La Malvada Mujer– Cubico (free)
Skin: I CE COCO- Scarlett
Poses: PIDIDDLE- {AT} –  small; EverGlow– model 315 *
Location: Japan Dream Kenjin
* review copy

Leave a comment

Filed under Avatar fashion

Leave a Reply

