life always takes a turn…

It has been a while since my last post… well… I am busy..

I have been wearing this clothes for about two weeks and didn’t even have time to open up my inventory and change it. So I just want to do a quick post today to show that I am still around… just don’t have as much time for SL now. Not sure how life will go, but I am trying my best to continue maintaining my blog.

details…

Bag: TokiD– kawaii baggu
Glasses: DECO- Swank Glasses Polka Dots
Gloves: fri- Fingerless.Gloves
Beret: Decollage- Oh So French Beret (Gnubie)
Necklace: TokiD– ribbon (group gift)
Socks: League- Ella Stockings
T-shirt: NO- Beret Girl
Pants: eha- A.M. 180 gray (CP&SWITCH late summer sale)
Vest: Collect- Sweat long gilet (CP&SWITCH late summer sale)
Shoes: O!Bleak- Strapped Navy Ankle Boot
Hair: eha- Wakana (CP&SWITCH late summer sale)
Skin: JM:Mai- vivian
Poses: EverGlow– Model 324 & 333 *
*review copy

Leave a comment

Filed under Avatar fashion

Leave a Reply

