peek

There are a lot of things going on in Second Life fashion community, but I have been so busy that I didn’t even change my outfit for the past 20 days (it’s good that I don’t need to wash clothes in SL :P). I missed blogging the Designer United event and hair fair (I didn’t even get to go!), but I am sure a lot of people already covered those events (although I haven’t read the feeds for more than a month). A good news is that there is another small event call DUnltd19, runs until 26th this month. It is an extension of Designer United event. As a big fan of the event, I highly recommend to check it out.

Well… I am still busy as I am starting a new life style, so I am not sure when I will blog again, but hopefully I won’t miss Halloween goodies 😛

details…

Hairband: @Waffles!- Blind Speech: Lake (DU4 no longer available)
Skirt: dg- Narcissus blk (part) (DU4 no longer available)
Skirt (under) and top: Ohmai- New York Origami (part) (DUnltd19)
Tank: Ohmai- HighRise Tank
Top: mijnt.shop- pure paper.origami top (DUnltd19)
Hair: barberyumyum- 25/black
Shoes: ANEXX- Ribbon Belt Pumps
Skin: fd- Princess of Saturn (DUnltd19)
Poses: EverGlow– model 338 &339 *
*review copy

Leave a comment

Filed under Avatar fashion

Leave a Reply

