Happy New Year!

I was going to make a more traditional new year look, but this new BP cape told me that I have to wear it immediately :P.

So happy to see Drowsy has new event. The winter festival build is beautiful and cute. There are a lot of free gifts. Thanks  Bettiepage Voyager, creator of BP, for the wonderful gifts. 🙂

Go visit  Drowsy winter festival !

I am not sure I can see my future in the new year from this crystal ball, but I hope it will be a good one. And so does yours!

See you next year!

details…

Cape+hair: BP- cape coat /RED (Drowsy winter festival)
Skirt: NINIKO- Jumper skirt Vol.2 (CP & SWITCH 2010 winter sale)
Gloves: SAIKIN- rabbit fur mittens
Socks: Milk Motion- My high socks
Tights: BP- drowsy2010winter/ red (free @ Drowsy winter festival)
Shoes: M+M- strao flat shoes
Skin: KAO- Non
Toy: BP- bear :)/hug me<3/2010winter YELLOW B (free @ Drowsy winter festival)
Poses: 5ume- 2
Location: Drowsy winter festival

Leave a comment

Filed under Avatar fashion

Leave a Reply

