one person’s birthday

Well… long time no see… I feel ashamed to not updating my blog for so long… 😛

Although it is cold and snowy outside, I can’t wait for spring to come. So… this look is spring feeling. I receive a note card from MALT the other day (not sure when, but it is in my notecard folder :P) and see the EaHH event, which is a helping event for the flooding in Austria. Shame on me… I didn’t know much about what’s going on in Second Life for a long time, and only find out it now. It will end soon (end on 1/31), so I hope if you haven’t been there, please go visit. The Vest is so beautiful… and it is 100% donation. Thumb up to MALT!

details…

Necklace: Yummy- Found Charms Necklace
Vest: MALT- Lorelei Vest (EaHH)
Top: W&B- Lismore Drop-Waisted Maxi (part)
Skirt: Milk Motion- My long skirt (TDR blue)
Socks: fri- Ribbed Socks (EaHH)
Hair: Clawtooth- Beg Your Pardon
Shoes: GF- Knot Wedge Sanal
Skin: Mother Goose’s0 Prida (Lucky Board)
Poses: marukin- underage; POSER ALERT- Forest Femme 4 (modified)

Leave a comment

Filed under Avatar fashion

Leave a Reply

