Daily Archives: July 9, 2009

plastic allover

070909-1h

Some new stuff!! I almost use every attachment point. 😛

Let’s start from the hair. I love AY.LinE’s hair and hair accessories. The hair accessory on  my hair is a gift from Pure Angel Summer Fair. Since I am a big hair accessory fan, I enjoy finding a lot of nice hair accessories there. I also brought many hair accessories from AY.LinE’s vending machine… 20L$ a play and you get a random hair accessory.I played almost 10 times :P.

The bag I am wearing in some pictures is a lucky board gift from [KUE!]. I think it just opens at Cafe Gamma not long ago. I was lucky, when I teleported there, the lucky board letter is my letter. 😀

This look took me two days….  I couldn’t find other nice “plastic” accessories that I want to use, and I had to adjust a lot of attachment points of different items. But it was fun.

070909-1

[KUE!]—a cute little sim

070909-2

Sitting on top

070909-4

070909-3

070909-5

details…

Continue reading

Leave a comment

Filed under Avatar fashion