Pray and Help 2

Another outfit created from the donated items. I think I have enough clothes to make another 50 outfits, because I bought about 90% of donated items in Help Japan event :P. Whatever, I am trying my best to help…

I guess this is enough for today… I really should log out now… 😛

Please, please go donate and buy those beautiful and special items to support Japan, and thanks those designers for their donation.

Help Japan

Move for F of Japan (check the blog for individual store location and a list of participating stores)

Pacific Crisis Fundraiser

Linden Bear


Scarf: dg- boro sumi ai (Help Japan event donate item)
Top: NuDoLu– Couleur nostalgique Plume Ocean (SAVE QUAKE JAPAN donate item)
Skirt: oyakin- little flower long skirt (Help Japan event donate item)
Eyes: JM:Mai- cry yu (Help Japan event donate item)
Skin: ESUGA- Iliana- Cherry Blossom Zissis (Help Japan event donate item)
Face tattoo makeup: Vita’s Boudoir- Sakura make up (Help Japan event donate item)
Hair: Tiny Bird- I want to be well
Leggings: DP yumyum– simple torenka (Move for F of Japandonate item)
Shoes: C’est la vie– ballerina shoes (Move for F of Japandonate item)

Leave a comment

Filed under Avatar fashion

Leave a comment